HISTORY

Photo production hall outside

The foundation of our enterprise has been started in 1967,when the Ministry of the automotive industry developed and approved the design task for the construction of a plant for auto parts. In 1969 the enterprise specialization was defined - output of front axles and rear axles for cars УGASФ as Gorky branch association "GAS".

Birthday of the plant is considered to be June 29, 1973, when the first stage of forge shop with the capacity 42.000 tons of forgings per yearwas enforced. The forge shop was a part of the Chernihiv auto parts plant.

In January 1986, after technical re-equipment and reconstruction the plant began to supply the main conveyor of giant Soviet automotive industry - Chernihiv auto parts plant - with the new products - forging driveshafts.

Historical photos of the plant

In the 70 -80th, Chernihiv auto parts plant including the forge shop have been continuously developed and technically re-equipped.

At the end of the 80s, as the result of reconstruction the plant produced 250 types of auto parts for car "GAZ" and driveshafts for cars brands "GAS", "RAF", "PAZ", "UAZ".

The independent status of "Chernigov Forging Plant" Ltd received on August 1, 2005. It included the tool production, compressor station and a sector of electroslag remelting. At the same time the plant became a part of the corporation "Etalon".

In January 2008 the electro chill casting oven was implemented (volume of melting pot is up to 240kg) for remelting the die steel wastes to get the blanks for stamps.

The same year three compressors with the total capacity of 70 cubic meters per min were put into operation, which operate in automatic mode (efficient use of compressed air and labor resources).

During 2007-2008 the overhauls of 4 units of forging equipment were conducted.

яндекс.ћетрика

ИСТОРИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ

Фото производственного цеха снаружи

Создание предприятия началось в 1967 году, когда Министерство автомобильной промышленности разработало и утвердило проектное задание на строительство завода автозапчастей. Как филиалу Горьковского объединения "ГАЗ", в 1969 году была определена специализация завода выпуск передних осей и задних мостов к автомобилям марки "ГАЗ".

Днем рождения завода считается 29 июня 1973 года, когда на черниговской земле была введена в действие первая очередь кузнечного цеха проектной мощностью 42 тысячи тонн поковок в год, который входил в состав Черниговского завода автозапчастей.

В январе 1986 года, после технического перевооружения и реконструкции, на главный конвейер гиганта советского автомобилестроения, завод начал поставлять новую продукцию - поковки карданных валов.

Исторические фото завода

В 70-80-х завод автозапчастей, и кузнечный цех в том числе, постоянно развивался и технически переоснащался.

В результате реконструкции к концу 80-х годов завод автозапчастей выпускал 250 наименований запчастей для автомобилей марки «ГАЗ» и карданных валов к автомобилям марок «ГАЗ», «РАФ», «ПАЗ», «УАЗ».

Самостоятельный статус ООО «Черниговский кузнечный завод» получил 1 августа 2005 года. В его состав вошло инструментальное производство, компрессорная станция и участок электрошлакового переплава. Тогда же завод вошел в состав корпорации «Эталон».

В январе 2008 года внедрена печь ЭКЛ (объем тигля до 240кг) для переплава отходов штамповых сталей с целью получения заготовок для штампов.

В этом же году введены в эксплуатацию 3 компрессора суммарной производительностью 70 м.куб./мин, которые работают в автоматическом режиме (рациональное использование сжатого воздуха и трудовых ресурсов.

В 2007-2008 годах были проведены капитальные ремонты 4-х единиц кузнечно-прессового оборудования.

Яндекс.Метрика